Bienvenue chez Leaderfit’ Equipement

SOLDES D'ÉTÉ : JUSQU'À -80%

Privacy policy

Personal data processing

Use of your data:

- Management of your order and your user account.
- Possibility of inclusion in statistical studies to improve our services.
- Transmission of targeted communications with your prior consent.

The user of your data:

Leaderfit' Equipement

Leaderfit' Group subsidiaries

Protection of your data:

- Your data is protected and not disclosed to unauthorized third parties.

Your rights of access, modification and deletion:

- Articles 26, 34 to 38 of the amended French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 allow you to exercise your rights at any time. To exercise this right at any time, please contact : Leaderfit 'Equipement, 32 Rue Augustin Fresnel, 37170 Chambray-Lès-Tours.

Cnil legal obligations

File security:

Any person responsible for computer processing of personal data must adopt physical security measures (security of premises), logical (security of information systems) and adapted to the nature of the data and the risks presented by the processing. art. 226-17 of the penal code

Data confidentiality :

Only authorized persons may access personal data contained in a file. These are the recipients explicitly designated to obtain regular communication and "authorized third parties" with the capacity to receive them in a timely and reasoned manner.

Keeping people informed:

The person responsible for a file must enable the people concerned by the information he holds to fully exercise their rights. To do so, they must inform them of: their identity, the purpose of the processing, whether replies are obligatory or optional, the recipients of the information, the existence of rights, and the planned transmissions. The information collected is processed for the purpose of completing customer files for customer follow-up, after-sales service and promotional offers. The recipient of the data is: Leaderfit 'Groupe. You may also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of your personal data. You may receive commercial offers from our company for products and services similar to those you have ordered. If you do not wish to receive such offers, please send an e-mail to com@groupe-leaderfit.com.

Use of cookies

A cookie is a file deposited by your browser on your computer when you browse the Internet, enabling it to store information relating to your browsing. This file consists solely of text and is therefore completely harmless. This cookie will facilitate your browsing and enable Leaderfit'to offer you solutions tailored to your needs.

The management of the analysis of its cookies will be done via the Google Analytics tool and will be used by Leaderfit' via the Hubspot software for the implementation of extra-targeted and personalized communication campaigns.

To consult Google's privacy policy, click here.

To modify cookie settings or refuse their use, please proceed as follows:

For Internet Explorer ™: Open the "Tools" menu, then select "Internet Options"; click on the "Privacy" tab, then on the "Advanced" tab; choose the level you want, or follow this link: http: //windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

For Firefox™: Open the "Tools" menu, then select "Options"; click on the "Privacy" tab, then the "Advanced" tab; select the desired options, or follow this link: https: //support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies

For Chrome™: Open the configuration menu (wrench logo), then select "Options"; click on "Advanced options" then in the "Privacy" section, click on "Content settings", and choose the desired options or follow this link: http: //support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

For Safari™: Select "Safari> Preferences" then click on "Security"; in the "Accept cookies" section, choose the desired options or follow this link: http: //docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html

For Opera™: Open the "Tools" or "Settings" menu, then select "Delete private data"; Click on the "Detailed options" tab, then choose the desired options or follow this link: http: //help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

For all other web browsers, you can find information on how to disable cookies in the help or support section of the relevant publisher's website. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Bienvenue chez Leaderfit’ Equipement

Règles de confidentialité

Traitement des données personnelles

L'utilisation de vos données :

- Gestion de votre commande et de votre compte utilisateur.
- Possibilité de prise en compte dans des études statistiques pour l'amélioration de nos services.
- Transmission de communications ciblées avec votre consentement préalable.

L'utilisateur de vos données :

La société Leaderfit' Equipement

Les filiales du Groupe Leaderfit'

La protection de vos données :

- Vos données sont protégées et ne sont pas divulguées à des tiers non autorisés.

Vos droits d'accès, de modification et de suppression :

- Les articles 26, 34 à 38 de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée vous permettent d'exercer vos droits à tout moment. Pour exercer ce droit à tout moment, veuillez vous adresser à : Leaderfit 'Equipement, 32 Rue Augustin Fresnel, 37170 Chambray-Lès-Tours.

Les obligations légales de la Cnil

Sécurité des fichiers :

Tout responsable d'un traitement informatique de données à caractère personnel doit adopter des mesures de sécurité physiques (sécurité des locaux), logiques (sécurité des systèmes d'information) et adaptées à la nature des données et aux risques présentés par le traitement. art. 226-17 du code pénal

Confidentialité des données :

Seules les personnes autorisées peuvent accéder aux données personnelles contenues dans un fichier. Il s'agit des destinataires explicitement désignés pour en obtenir la communication régulière et des " tiers autorisés " ayant la capacité de les recevoir en temps utile et de manière motivée.

Informer les personnes :

Le responsable d'un fichier doit permettre aux personnes concernées par les informations qu'il détient d'exercer pleinement leurs droits. Pour ce faire, il doit leur communiquer : son identité, la finalité de son traitement, le caractère obligatoire ou facultatif des réponses, les destinataires des informations, l'existence de droits, les transmissions envisagées. Les informations recueillies font l'objet d'un traitement informatique destiné à compléter les fichiers clients dans le cadre du suivi de la clientèle, du service après-vente et des propositions d'offres promotionnelles. Le destinataire des données est : Leaderfit 'Groupe. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant. Vous êtes susceptible de recevoir des offres commerciales de notre société pour des produits et services analogues à ceux que vous avez commandés. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, veuillez adresser un courriel à ce sujet à com@groupe-leaderfit.com.

Utilisation des cookies

Un cookie est un fichier déposé par votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous naviguez sur Internet, permettant de stocker des informations relatives à votre navigation. Ce fichier est constitué uniquement de texte et est donc totalement inoffensif. Ce cookie facilitera votre navigation et permettra à Leaderfit'de vous proposer des solutions sur mesure adaptées à vos besoins.

La gestion de l'analyse de ses cookies se fera via l'outil Google Analytics et sera utilisée par Leaderfit' via le logiciel Hubspot pour la mise en place de campagnes de communication extra-ciblées et personnalisées.

Pour consulter les règles de confidentialité de Google, cliquez ici.

Pour modifier les paramètres des cookies ou refuser leur utilisation, vous pouvez procéder comme suit :

-Pour Internet Explorer ™ : Ouvrez le menu "Outils", puis sélectionnez "Options Internet" ; cliquez sur l'onglet "Confidentialité" puis sur l'onglet "Avancé" choisissez le niveau souhaité ou suivez ce lien : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

-Pour Firefox™ : Ouvrez le menu "Outils", puis sélectionnez "Options" ; cliquez sur l'onglet "Confidentialité" puis l'onglet "Avancé" choisissez les options souhaitées ou suivez ce lien : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies

-Pour Chrome™ : Ouvrez le menu de configuration (logo clé à molette), puis sélectionnez "Options" ; cliquez sur "Options avancées" puis dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur "Paramètres de contenu", et choisissez les options souhaitées ou suivez le lien suivant : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

-Pour Safari™ : Choisissez "Safari> Préférences" puis cliquez sur "Sécurité" ; Dans la section "Accepter les cookies", choisissez les options souhaitées ou suivez ce lien : http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html

-Pour Opera™ : Ouvrez le menu "Outils" ou "Paramètres", puis sélectionnez "Supprimer les données privées" ; Cliquez sur l'onglet "Options détaillées", puis choisissez les options souhaitées ou suivez ce lien : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Pour tout autre navigateur internet, vous trouverez des informations sur la manière de désactiver les cookies en consultant la rubrique d'aide ou de support des sites internet des éditeurs concernés. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)